Music Together

Jo and Sunnie
Aurora 5940 S Gun Club 80016 (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

We focus on learning music in our classes through playful experimentation with music, singing, instruments and dancing. Each semester uses a variety of award winning music from our Music Together CDs. All classes are designed for mixed ages from birth to age 5.  In a typical class you'll find babies, toddlers, and preschoolers all experimenting with music in their own way. Adults in class are highly encouraged to participate and sing, regardless of any talent for music, as it's crucial to set the example for the children.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    10:00 AM Monday 09/11/17 10:00 AM
09/18/17    10:00 AM Monday 09/18/17 10:00 AM
09/25/17    10:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 10:00 AM
10/02/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 10:00 AM
10/09/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/09/17 10:00 AM
10/16/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 10:00 AM
10/23/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 10:00 AM
10/30/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 10:00 AM
11/06/17    10:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 10:00 AM
11/13/17    10:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 10:00 AM