Music Together

Mathew Smith
Denver 2160 S Holly St 80222 (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM
09/15/17 - 11/17/17 (10 weeks)

Register

We focus on learning music in our classes through playful experimentation with music, singing, instruments and dancing. Each semester uses a variety of award winning music from our Music Together CDs. All classes are designed for mixed ages from birth to age 5.  In a typical class you'll find babies, toddlers, and preschoolers all experimenting with music in their own way. Adults in class are highly encouraged to participate and sing, regardless of any talent for music, as it's crucial to set the example for the children.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/15/17 9:15 AM
09/22/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/22/17 9:15 AM
09/29/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:15 AM
10/06/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/06/17 9:15 AM
10/13/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/13/17 9:15 AM
10/20/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:15 AM
10/27/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:15 AM
11/03/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:15 AM
11/10/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:15 AM
11/17/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/17/17 9:15 AM