Music Together

Jacquie Van Horne
Denver 2160 S Holly St 80222 (location map)
Thursday, 5:15 PM
09/14/17 - 11/16/17 (10 weeks)

Register

We focus on learning music in our classes through playful experimentation with music, singing, instruments and dancing. Each semester uses a variety of award winning music from our Music Together CDs. All classes are designed for mixed ages from birth to age 5.  In a typical class you'll find babies, toddlers, and preschoolers all experimenting with music in their own way. Adults in class are highly encouraged to participate and sing, regardless of any talent for music, as it's crucial to set the example for the children.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/14/17 5:15 PM
09/21/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/21/17 5:15 PM
09/28/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/28/17 5:15 PM
10/05/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/05/17 5:15 PM
10/12/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/12/17 5:15 PM
10/19/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/19/17 5:15 PM
10/26/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:15 PM
11/02/17    5:15 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:15 PM
11/09/17    5:15 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:15 PM
11/16/17    5:15 PM Thursday 11/16/17 5:15 PM